STAFF MEMBERS

Jesse Seigler

Position: Head Coach
Email: jesse.seigler@quinlanisd.net

Cody Christenberry

Position: Head Coach
Email: Cody.Christenberry@quinlanisd.net

Jason Wallen

Position: Head Coach
Email: jason.wallen@quinlanisd.net

Clent Goldston

Position: 8th Grade Girls Basketball
Email: clent.goldston@quinlanisd.net

Jake Buckner

Position: Coach
Email: jacob.buckner@quinlanisd.net

Kelli Rose

Position: 7&8 Grade Girls Coach
Email: kelli.rose@quinlanisd.net

Kristi Hopkins

Position: 7th Grade Girls Basketball
Email: krista.hopkins@quinlanisd.net

Mike Barton

Position: 7&8 B Teams Boys Basketball
Email: mike.barton@quinlanisd.net

David Wilson

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: david.wilson@quinlanisd.net

Debra Mast

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: debra.mast@quinlanisd.net

Stacey Wallen

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: stacey.wallen@quinlanisd.net

Anthony Lopez

Position: Coach
Email: anthony.lopez@quinlanisd.net

Chawn Cooper

Position: Assistant Head Coach
Email: chawn.c.cooper@quinlanisd.net

Chris Meador

Position: Coach
Email: christopher.meador@quinlanisd.net

Jawny Cannon

Position: Coach
Email: jawny.cannon@quinlanisd.net

Todd Wallace

Position: Head Football/Athletic Director
Email: todd.wallace@quinlanisd.net

Chawn Cooper

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: chawn.cooper@quinlanisd.net

Jesse Seigler

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: jesse.seigler@quinlanisd.net

Doug Miller

Position: Head Coach
Email: douglas.miller@quinlanisd.net

Stacey Wallen

Position: Head Coach
Email: stacey.wallen@quinlanisd.net

McKenzie Joiner

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: mckenzie.obriant@quinlanisd.net

Clent Goldston

Position: 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
Email: clent.goldston@quinlanisd.net

Kelli Rose

Position: 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
Email: kelli.rose@quinlanisd.net

Kristi Hopkins

Position: 7th Grade Girls Volleyball
Email: kristi.hopkins@quinlanisd.net

Melissa Fowler

Position: 7th Grade Girls Volleyball
Email: melissa.fowler@quinlanisd.net

Samantha Armijo

Position: 7th Grade Coach
Email: samantha.armijo@quinlanisd.net

Ashley King

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: ashley.king@quinlanisd.net
  • American National Bank Of Texas
  • Hunt Regional medical Center
  • Farmers Electric Coop
  • Houston Place Properties
  • 2 Mile Boat & RV Storage
  • Century 21 Upchurch Real Estate
  • D. Earls Tax Service
  • Dairy Queen
  • Quinlan Funeral Home
  • Fix & Feed
  • Service Plus
  • Alliance Bank