STAFF MEMBERS

Jesse Seigler

Position: Head Coach
Email: jesse.seigler@quinlanisd.net

Bret Botard

Position: Head Coach
Email: bret.botard@quinlanisd.net

Jason Wallen

Position: Head Coach
Email: jason.wallen@quinlanisd.net

Clent Goldston

Position: 8th Grade Girls Basketball
Email: clent.goldston@quinlanisd.net

Kelli Rose

Position: 7&8 Grade Girls Coach
Email: kelli.rose@quinlanisd.net

Mike Barton

Position: 7&8 B Teams Boys Basketball
Email: mike.barton@quinlanisd.net

Samantha Armijo

Position: 7th Grade Girls
Email: samantha.armijo@quinlanisd.net

Chris Meador

Position: 7&8 Grade Football
Email: christopher.meador@quinlanisd.net

Jim Coker

Position: Defensive Coordinator
Email: jim.coker@quinlanisd.net

Justin Rickman

Position: Coach
Email: justin.rickman@quinlanisd.net

Todd Wallace

Position: Head Football/Athletic Director
Email: todd.wallace@quinlanisd.net

Jesse Seigler

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: jesse.seigler@quinlanisd.net

Doug Miller

Position: Head Coach
Email: douglas.miller@quinlanisd.net

Clent Goldston

Position: 8th Grade Coach
Email: clent.goldston@quinlanisd.net

Kelli Rose

Position: 8th Grade Coach
Email: kelli.rose@quinlanisd.net

Melissa Fowler

Position: 7th Grade Coach
Email: melissa.fowler@quinlanisd.net

Samantha Armijo

Position: 7th Grade Coach
Email: samantha.armijo@quinlanisd.net

Ashley Walden

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: ashley.walden@quinlanisd.net
  • D. Earls Tax Service
  • American National Bank Of Texas
  • Slaughter Insurance Agency
  • Hunt Regional medical Center
  • Farmers Electric Coop
  • Century 21  Upchurch Real Estate
  • Exit Realty Pinnacle Group
  • Pritchetts's Jewelry Casting Company Inc.
  • American Home Care
  • Bryant & Sons Electric
  • Cassity Jones